Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Girl Scouts Meeting
-
FES SBDM Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 2
Student Council Meeting
-
DnD Club Meeting
-
FES Cooking Club
-
Drama Club Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Science Club Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Student Council Meeting
-
DnD Club Meeting
-
FES Cooking Club
-
FES PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Student Council Meeting
-
FES Cooking Club
-
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Girl Scouts Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 30
Student Council Meeting
-
DnD Club Meeting
-
FES Cooking Club
-
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boone County Schools
  • Florence Elementary School