Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title



Florence Elementary SBDM Council Members 2023-2024

Member Title
Mr. Ryan Burch Principal
Ms. Alicia Bachman Teacher
Ms. Abbigail Supe Teacher
Ms. Megan Timmerding Teacher
Ms. Vee Miller Parent
Ms. Alicia Coulter Parent
Ms. Kathleen Lonnemann SBDM Secretary


To View FES Site Based Decision Making Council Policies - CLICK HERE

2023-2024 School Year Agendas Minutes
2022-2023 School Year Agendas Minutes
2021-2022 School Year Agendas Minutes

For Agendas and Minutes from previous school years, please contact the school at 859-282-2610.