Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Home

Florence Elementary Leadership Team

Mr. Ryan Burch - Principal - ryan.burch@boone.kyschools.us

Ms. Sue Gorman - Assistant Principal - sue.gorman@boone.kyschools.us

Mr. Todd Hanley - Assistant Principal - todd.hanley@boone.kyschools.us

Ms. Katie Pilgriam - Guidance Counselor - katie.pilgram@boone.kyschools.us

Mr. David Kemen - Guidance Counselor - david.kemen@boone.kyschools.us

Ms. Sarah Nunn - Instructional Coach - sarah.nunn@boone.kyschools.us

Mr. Ashley Lutz - Student Success Coordinator - ashley.lutz@boone.kyschools.us

Ms. Lindsay Chappell - FRC Coordinator - lindsay.chappell@boone.kyschools.us

Deputy Chris Combs - BCSO School Resource Officer - chris.combs@boone.kyschools.us

FES MISSION STATEMENT: Each member of our staff strives every day to ensure every Florence Elementary student grows academically, socially, and emotionally in an environment supported by families and the community.

FES VISION STATEMENT: Florence Elementary School will be a school where quality instruction, positive relationships, and respect for diversity fosters a lifelong love of learning in our students.

FES MOTTO: Florence Elementary School : For Every Student

FES BENCHMARK GOALS

  • Staff will develop a plan to provide consistent, focused services to targeted populations.
  • Faculty will develop and implement a continuous progressive curriculum.
  • Teachers will teach the adopted standards and assess regularly to monitor mastery.
  • School will provide opportunities for families to be involved.
  • School will increase opportunities for students to take ownership of their own growth.

What's Happening at FES?

Twitter

Upcoming Events